Shipping worldwide – Free shipping to France

Our artists

Perspectives highlights emerging talent, established artists and personalities with inspiring backgrounds. Each one of them is part of his or her own universe and shares our passion and values. Photographers, musicians, athletes, filmmakers or globe-trotters share their perspectives on the world through a common medium: photography.

Taking a photograph today is within everyone’s reach. The image is a means of expression that has become quite functional and has lost its aesthetic value.

The role of Perspectives is to identify the personalities who have preserved this quest for beauty and emotion, those artists who know how to capture and magnify fragments of reality. To look at a photograph is to contemplate the world through the eyes of an artist, and to glimpse his or her perspectives.

We accompany talents to create a unique collection of photographs that offer us the views of artists and personalities from all social, cultural and professional backgrounds.

Taking a photograph today is within everyone’s reach. The image is a means of expression that has become quite functional and has lost its aesthetic value.

The role of Perspectives is to identify the personalities who have preserved this quest for beauty and emotion, those artists who know how to capture and magnify fragments of reality. To look at a photograph is to contemplate the world through the eyes of an artist, and to glimpse his or her perspectives.

We accompany talents to create a unique collection of photographs that offer us the views of artists and personalities from all social, cultural and professional backgrounds.

Our collaboration

Artists are at the heart of our concept.

Perspectives makes it a point of honour to offer them a remuneration model that positions them as real entrepreneurs, owners of their artworks. Thanks to our model of limited editions, Perspectives provides them with a remuneration equivalent to that paid to artists alongside traditional galleries.

The studio gallery thus wins its bet to offer quality artworks at affordable prices while proposing a fair and advantageous remuneration for its artists.

Would you like to see your work exhibited at Perspectives Studio Gallery?

preloader

Nos artistes

Perspectives met en avant des artistes émergents et des personnalités aux parcours inspirants, passionnées de photographie et qui partagent nos valeurs. Photographes, musiciens, sportifs, réalisateurs et globe-trotteurs nous dévoilent leurs perspectives du monde sur un support commun : la photographie.

Prendre une photographie aujourd’hui est à la portée de tous. L’image est un moyen d’expression qui est devenu tout à fait fonctionnel et a perdu de sa valeur esthétique.
Le rôle de Perspectives est de déceler les personnalités qui ont conservé cette quête du beau et de l’émotion, ces artistes qui savent capturer et magnifier des fragments de réalité. ​ Regarder une photographie, c’est contempler le monde à travers les yeux d’un artiste, et entrevoir ses perspectives.
Nous accompagnons des talents pour créer une collection unique de photographies qui nous offrent les regards d’artistes et de personnalités issus de tous les milieux sociaux, culturels et professionnels.

Prendre une photographie aujourd’hui est à la portée de tous. L’image est un moyen d’expression qui est devenu tout à fait fonctionnel et a perdu de sa valeur esthétique.
Le rôle de Perspectives est de déceler les personnalités qui ont conservé cette quête du beau et de l’émotion, ces artistes qui savent capturer et magnifier des fragments de réalité. ​ Regarder une photographie, c’est contempler le monde à travers les yeux d’un artiste, et entrevoir ses perspectives.
Nous accompagnons des talents pour créer une collection unique de photographies qui nous offrent les regards d’artistes et de personnalités issus de tous les milieux sociaux, culturels et professionnels.

Notre collaboration

Les artistes sont au coeur de notre concept.

Perspectives met un point d’honneur à leur offrir un modèle de rémunération qui les positionne en réels entrepreneurs, propriétaires de leurs oeuvres. Grâce à notre modèle d’éditions limitées, Perspectives leur assure une rémunération équivalente aux artistes côtés par les galeries traditionnelles.

Le studio galerie remporte ainsi son pari d’offrir des oeuvres de qualité à des prix abordables tout en proposant une rémunération juste et avantageuse pour ses artistes.

Tu aimerais voir ton travail exposé sur Perspectives Studio Gallery ?

preloader