Shipping worldwide – Free shipping to France

Made in France

A source of pride

why manufacturing in France ?

1.

Maintaining
a historical link

Photography was born in France. It is born in Paris in 1839 thanks to two Frenchmen, Nicéphore Niépce and Louis Daguerre. Some historians claim that no invention has ever so exalted the public imagination and conquered the world at such lightning speed. Maintaining this historical link between photography and France is a real mission that drives us every day.

preserving
the savoir-faire

We are proud to preserve a historical savoir-faire from France. The profession of master printer is a craft profession that evolves with technology. It requires technical knowledge, meticulousness and passion. Thanks to him, we can interpret on paper the perspectives of our artists.

2.
3.

guaranteeing
our commitments

Producing in France means favoring short production circuits. This commitment allows us to remain independent, to minimize the carbon footprint of our products and to guarantee the traceability of raw materials and the manufacturing process.

assuming
social responsibility

The artworks production in our laboratories in France encourages employment on French territory. Thanks to this model, we act to preserve and promote the employability of craft and industrial jobs in France.

4.

.

We are proud to work hand in hand with our artists, suppliers and partners to preserve French know-how and offer Made in France artworks.

We strive every day to renew ourselves in order to offer you ever more authentic and meaningful artworks.

.

preloader

Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine

Le made in France

Une fierté

pourquoi fabriquer en france ?

1.

entretenir
un lien historique

La photographie est née en France. Elle est apparue au grand public à Paris en 1839 grâce à deux français Nicéphore Niépce et Louis Daguerre. Certains historiens assurent qu’aucune invention n’a autant exalté l’imagination du public et n’a conquis le monde en une vitesse aussi fulgurante. Entretenir ce lien historique entre la photographie et la France est une réelle mission qui nous anime chaque jour.

préserver
un savoir-faire

Nous sommes fiers de préserver un savoir-faire historique en France. Le métier de maitre-tireur est une profession artisanale qui évolue au rythme de la technologie. Il nécessite des connaissances techniques, de la minutie et de la passion. Grâce à lui, nous pouvons interpréter sur le papier les perspectives de nos artistes.
2.
3.

garantir
nos engagements

Produire en France, c’est favoriser les circuits courts de production. Cet engagement nous permet de rester indépendant, de minimiser l’emprunte carbone de nos produits et de garantir la traçabilité des matières premières et du processus de fabrication.

assumer une
responsabilité sociale

La production des oeuvres dans nos laboratoires en France encourage l’emploi sur le territoire français. Grâce à ce modèle, nous agissons pour préserver et promouvoir l’employabilité des métiers artisanaux et industriels en France.
4.

.

Nous sommes fiers de travailler main dans la main avec nos artistes, nos fournisseurs et nos partenaires pour préserver le savoir-faire français et proposer des oeuvres Made in France.

Nous nous efforçons chaque jour de nous renouveler pour vous proposer des oeuvres toujours plus authentiques et porteuses de sens.

.

preloader