Shipping worldwide – Free shipping to France

Ancestors

  • 0,00 

The artwork

Photographie numérique
I waited on the open plain of Dead Vlei and watched the galactic core rise above the desert-scapes as the blue hour turned to dusk. A unique moment where I got to witness the strongest night skies of my life rise above 900-year-old trees.

The artist

Kyle Vollaers is a South-African adventure and lifestyle photographer, currently freelancing throughout the world. Kyle is known for his soft cinematic style of photography, and his unique ability to capture seemingly ordinary locations in a beautiful way.
Kyle began his creative career as a street artist and musician on the bustling streets of Cape Town, South Africa. He transferred this creative energy to photography in 2016 and has since amassed a stunning portfolio of travel, landscape, and lifestyle photos.

Kyle is hyper-focused on using his photography to create positive change in the world, and his current body of work reflects this.

Our savoir-faire

Our savoir-faire

preloader

Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine

Ancestors

  • 0,00 

L'oeuvre

Photographie numérique
J’ai attendu sur la plaine ouverte de Dead Vlei et j’ai regardé le cœur galactique s’élever au-dessus des paysages désertiques alors que la blue hour devenait nuit. Un moment unique où j’ai pu voir le ciel nocturne le plus puissant de ma vie s’étendre au-dessus d’arbres vieux de 900 ans.

L'artiste

Kyle Vollaers est un photographe d’aventure et de lifestyle qui vient d’Afrique du Sud. Il travaille actuellement en free-lance dans le monde entier. Kyle est connu pour son style de photographie très cinématographique et sa capacité unique à magnifier des lieux qui pourraient sembler ordinaires.
Kyle a commencé sa carrière en tant qu’artiste et musicien dans les rues animées du Cap.. Puis en 2016, il a transféré cette énergie créative dans la photographie, et a depuis rassembler un étonnant portefeuille de photos de voyages..

Toute l’ambition de Kyle repose sur l’utilisation de sa photographie pour créer un changement positif dans le monde, quelque chose que son corpus actuel d’images reflète bien.

Notre savoir-faire

Notre savoir-faire

preloader