Shipping worldwide – Free shipping to France

Against the grain

  • 0,00 

The artwork

Photographie numérique
I stood in awe as this once in a lifetime composition came into alignment. As the desert storm blasted through the valley of Sossusvlei, an Oryx walked against the sand storm and lined up with the gusting dune ridges. A rare moment where I was at the right place at the right time, a moment that I will forever cherish.

The artist

Kyle Vollaers is a South-African adventure and lifestyle photographer, currently freelancing throughout the world. Kyle is known for his soft cinematic style of photography, and his unique ability to capture seemingly ordinary locations in a beautiful way.
Kyle began his creative career as a street artist and musician on the bustling streets of Cape Town, South Africa. He transferred this creative energy to photography in 2016 and has since amassed a stunning portfolio of travel, landscape, and lifestyle photos.

Kyle is hyper-focused on using his photography to create positive change in the world, and his current body of work reflects this.

Our savoir-faire

Our savoir-faire

preloader

Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine

Against the grain

  • 0,00 

L'oeuvre

Photographie numérique
Je suis resté en admiration devant cette composition unique qui s’est alignée sous mes yeux. Alors que la tempête du désert s’abattait sur la vallée de Sossusvlei, un oryx marchait contre la tempête de sable et s’alignait sur les crêtes des dunes. Un instant rare où j’étais au bon endroit au bon moment, un instant que je chérirai toujours.

L'artiste

Kyle Vollaers est un photographe d’aventure et de lifestyle qui vient d’Afrique du Sud. Il travaille actuellement en free-lance dans le monde entier. Kyle est connu pour son style de photographie très cinématographique et sa capacité unique à magnifier des lieux qui pourraient sembler ordinaires.
Kyle a commencé sa carrière en tant qu’artiste et musicien dans les rues animées du Cap.. Puis en 2016, il a transféré cette énergie créative dans la photographie, et a depuis rassembler un étonnant portefeuille de photos de voyages..

Toute l’ambition de Kyle repose sur l’utilisation de sa photographie pour créer un changement positif dans le monde, quelque chose que son corpus actuel d’images reflète bien.

Notre savoir-faire

Notre savoir-faire

preloader